KÉRATENE® CUSTOMER ASSISTANCE CENTER
 
Most of the questions regarding KÉRATENE® alphactive are answered in the QUESTIONS & ANSWERS and the HOW TO USE sections.

For personal assistance in choosing the correct KÉRATENE® alphactive products specifically for your situation, please contact the KÉRATENE® Customer Assistance Center

ASSISTANCE BY E-MAIL
Please fill in all the required fields marked with * in the following contact form.

Our team can assist you in English,
from Monday to Friday between
10am and 4pm GMT (London, Lisboa)
11.00 and 17.00 CET (Amsterdam, Paris, Budapest)
12.00 and 18.00 EET (Bucuresti, Jerusalem, Ankara)
5am and 11am EST (New York, Toronto)